Fontainebleau auctions

May 2021
Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Du mercredi 12 au lundi 17 Mai
Chailly-en-Bière, Salle de l'Angélus, avenue de Fontainebleau 77930 Chailly-en-Bière
L'Esprit du XXe siècle - Design furniture, objets d'art, paintings and contemporary art

L'Esprit du XXe siècle - Design furniture, objets d'art, paintings and contemporary art

Saturday 29 May 2021 at 10h30
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Sunday 30 May 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
June 2021
Classic Watches

Classic Watches

Wednesday 16 June 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Friday 18 June 2021 at 14h00
Chailly-en-Bière, Salle de l'Angélus, avenue de Fontainebleau 77930 Chailly-en-Bière
Classic Cars

Classic Cars

Monday 21 June 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 26 June 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
The spirit of the 19th century

The spirit of the 19th century

Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
July 2021
Fine Jewelry

Fine Jewelry

Sunday 04 July 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Napoleon in Fontainebleau

Napoleon in Fontainebleau

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Sale of the Angelus in Chailly-en-Bière

Friday 23 July 2021 at 09h30
Chailly-en-Bière, Salle de l'Angélus, avenue de Fontainebleau 77930 Chailly-en-Bière
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
 
ORDRE D'ACHAT
ENCHÈRES TÉLÉPHONIQUES
Contactez-nous pour enchérir par téléphone ou pour déposer des ordres d’achat .

contact@osenat.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 64 22 27 62
Fax : +33 (0) 1 64 22 38 94