Fontainebleau auctions

January 2023
The Angelus auction in Chailly-en-Bière

The Angelus auction in Chailly-en-Bière

du 27 au 30 janvier
www.drouotonline.com
February 2023
Collector's watches

Collector's watches

Sunday 19 February 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
The Angelus auction in Chailly-en-Bière

The Angelus auction in Chailly-en-Bière

du 24 au 27 février
Salle de l'Angélus , 22, avenue de Fontainebleau 77930 Chailly-en-Bière
March 2023
The Spirit of the 20th Century

The Spirit of the 20th Century

Friday 03 March 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
L’Esprit du XIXe Siècle

L’Esprit du XIXe Siècle

Saturday 18 March 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 25 March 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Classic Cars

Classic Cars

Monday 27 March 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Disques, Vinyles, BD et Figurines

Disques, Vinyles, BD et Figurines

Vente en préparation
Salle de l'Angélus , 22, avenue de Fontainebleau 77930 Chailly-en-Bière
April 2023
The Empire at Fontainebleau

The Empire at Fontainebleau

Sunday 02 April 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
The Ecrins of Fontainebleau

The Ecrins of Fontainebleau

Sunday 16 April 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 29 April 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
May 2023
Livres & Autographes

Livres & Autographes

Wednesday 10 May 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Wines & Spirits

Wines & Spirits

Monday 15 May 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 27 May 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
June 2023
L’esprit du XXème siècle

L’esprit du XXème siècle

Friday 02 June 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Classic Cars

Classic Cars

Saturday 24 June 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 24 June 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
July 2023
Classic Cars

Classic Cars

Monday 03 July 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
The Empire at Fontainebleau

The Empire at Fontainebleau

Sunday 09 July 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Saturday 22 July 2023 at 14h00
Fontainebleau , 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
 
ORDRE D'ACHAT
ENCHÈRES TÉLÉPHONIQUES
Contactez-nous pour enchérir par téléphone ou pour déposer des ordres d’achat .

contact@osenat.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 64 22 27 62
Fax : +33 (0) 1 64 22 38 94