Auctions : Next sales

April 2019
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Sunday 28 April 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
May 2019
The Incredible Collections of Pierre Paul Heckly - Part 1

The Incredible Collections of Pierre Paul Heckly - Part 1

Saturday 18 May 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
The Incredible Collections of Pierre Paul Heckly - Part 2

The Incredible Collections of Pierre Paul Heckly - Part 2

Sunday 19 May 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
20th Century spirit

20th Century spirit

Saturday 25 May 2019 at 14h30
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Sunday 26 May 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
June 2019
Charles NOETINGER Aeronautical Collection - Mas Palegry Museum

Charles NOETINGER Aeronautical Collection - Mas Palegry Museum

Saturday 01 June 2019 at 14h30
Musée de l’Aviation, 66 route d’Elne 66000 Perpignan
So Chic ! Fashion vintage - Online Auction

So Chic ! Fashion vintage - Online Auction

Thursday 06 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Wines & spirits

Wines & spirits

Friday 07 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Jewelry and watches

Jewelry and watches

Sunday 09 June 2019 at 14h30
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Classic Cars

Classic Cars

Saturday 15 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 5, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Classic watches

Classic watches

Sunday 16 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
19th Century spirit

19th Century spirit

Sunday 30 June 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
July 2019
Jewelry ONLINE (July 5th to 12th)

Jewelry ONLINE (July 5th to 12th)

Friday 05 July 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
L’Empire à Fontainebleau, souvenirs historiques

L’Empire à Fontainebleau, souvenirs historiques

Sunday 07 July 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau
Furniture & Works of Art

Furniture & Works of Art

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 14h00
Fontainebleau, 9-11, rue Royale 77300 Fontainebleau


ORDRE D'ACHAT
ENCHÈRES TÉLÉPHONIQUES
Contactez-nous pour enchérir par téléphone ou pour déposer des ordres d’achat .

contact@osenat.com
Tél : +33 (0) 1 64 22 27 62
Fax : +33 (0) 1 64 22 38 94